Font Size Аa Аa Аa
Site Color с с с
Disable Images
rubyen

Manufacture

At Slutsk Meat Processing Plant, active work is constantly carried out to improve the quality of products and expand its product range. Today, Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant produces more than 350 types of meat products, the quality of which corresponds to high international standards.

A slaughter line for pigs with a capacity of 180 goals / hour was installed in the meat and fat workshop.

Since 2014, the modernization of the refrigerator. 8 refrigerating chambers with a conditional capacity of 1200 tons of meat were repaired. The repair of 4 freezing chambers with a capacity of 200 tons / day is in the process of completion.

Modern equipment was installed in the sausage shop: vacuum cutters, ice 

generators, vacuum syringes, automatic clippers, etc. These complex measures allowed to improve the sanitary and hygienic indicators of products, increase their shelf life, improve the appearance and taste.

One of the activities of the plant is the production of ravioli. For the production of delicious and high-quality dumplings in the company established the Italian dumpling line "Dominioni". Dumplings made with this equipment have already managed to please even the most demanding customers for their excellent taste.

The company has modernized the canning shop, installed new equipment. This equipment is used as part of canned meat production lines. Productivity of the car makes 80-120 cans a minute.

However, the company is not going to stop there. Trying to keep up with the times, the Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant constantly develops and launches new types of products with high biological and nutritional values into production, carries out continuous work to improve the presentation and increase the shelf life of meat products.

ruen
Прайс-листы

Производство

На Слуцком мясокомбинате постоянно проводится активная работа по улучшению качества выпускаемой продукции  и расширению ее ассортимента. Сегодня на ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» производится более 350 наименований мясной продукции, качество которой соответствует  высоким мировым стандартам.

В мясожировом цеху произведена установка линия убоя свиней производительностью 180 гол/час.

С 2014 года производится модернизация холодильника. Отремонтировано 8 холодильных камер условной емкостью 1200 тонн мяса. В стадии завершения ремонта 4-х камер заморозки производительностью 200 тон/сут.

В колбасном цехе установлено современное оборудование : вакуумные куттеры , ледогенераторы , вакуумные шприцы, автоматические клипсаторы и др .Эти комплексные меры позволили улучшить санитарно-гигиенические показатели продуктов ,увеличить их сроки годности ,совершенствовать внешний вид и  вкусовые качества.

Одним из направлений деятельности комбината является производство пельменей. Для производства вкусных и качественных пельменей на предприятии установлена итальянская пельменная линия «Dominioni». Пельмени, выпущенные на этом оборудовании, уже успели понравиться даже самым требовательным покупателям за свои отличные вкусовые качества.

На предприятии проведена модернизация консервного цеха , установлено новое оборудование. Данное оборудование  применяется в составе линий по производству мясных консервов. Производительность машины составляет 80-120 банок в минуту.

Однако предприятие не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом. Стараясь идти в ногу со временем Слуцкий мясокомбинат постоянно разрабатывает и запускает в производство новые виды продукции с высокой биологической и пищевой ценностью, проводит непрерывную работу над улучшением товарного вида и увеличением сроков годности мясных изделий.