Font Size Аa Аa Аa
Site Color с с с
Disable Images
rubyen

About Company

OJSC “Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant” is one of the largest meat-processing enterprises in the Republic of Belarus. At the moment, this is not only a steadily developing agroholding, but also a renewed modern enterprise.

The idea to produce “fair” and “correct” sausage made only from meat, with interesting recipes, eco-friendly and original packaging has become the motto of our company. After all, such products can be proudly recommended.

In turn, we would like to note that the products of Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant OJSC are packaged in the most modern materials. We produce sausages in individual packaging flow-pack, vacuum packaging, packaging, as well as for the convenience of customers we offer serving slicing. Packaging meets the highest hygiene requirements. A specially designed innovative packaging with a gaseous environment ideally retains all the beneficial properties, freshness and flavor of products.

The quality of products has been repeatedly confirmed by professionals. OJSC “Slutsk Meat Processing Plant” constantly takes part in many competitions, exhibitions, fairs and tastings. The result - received diplomas and awards.

The range of meat products produced by Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant OJSC is represented by the following types:

· beef and pork meat;

· sausages;

· meat semi-finished products;

· beef and pork fat food;

· skins beef and pork wet-salted;

· canned meat and cereal.

A wide range of products of Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant OJSC is constantly updated with new types.

Each product in the line of sausages and deli meats from OAO Slutsk Meat-Processing Plant is a small masterpiece of culinary talent.

We are proud to offer our customers only the best and tasty!

ruen
Прайс-листы

О компании

ОАО Слуцкий мясокомбинат

ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» одно из крупнейших мясоперерабатывающих предприятий Республики Беларусь. На данный момент это не только стабильно развивающийся агрохолдинг, но и обновлённое современное предприятие.

Идея, выпускать «честную» и «правильную» колбасу только из мяса, с интересными рецептурами, экологичной и оригинальной упаковкой стала девизом нашего предприятия. Ведь именно такую продукцию можно с гордостью рекомендовать.

В свою очередь хочется отметить, что продукция ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» упакована в самые современные материалы. Мы выпускаем колбасные изделия в индивидуальной упаковке флоу-пак, вакуумной упаковке, фасовке, а также для удобства покупателей предлагается сервировочная нарезка. Упаковка отвечает самым высоким требованиям гигиены. А специально разработанная инновационная упаковка с газовой средой идеально сохранит все полезные свойства, свежесть и аромат продукции.

Качество продукции неоднократно подтверждено и профессионалами. ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» постоянно принимает участие во многих конкурсах, выставках, ярмарках и дегустациях. Результат — полученные дипломы и награды.

Ассортимент мясной продукции производимой ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» представлен следующими видами:

  • мясо говядины и свинины;
  • колбасные изделия;
  • мясные полуфабрикаты;
  • жир говяжий и свиной пищевой;
  • шкуры говяжьи и свиные мокросоленые;
  • консервы мясные и мясорастительные.

Широкий ассортимент продукции ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» постоянно обновляется новыми видами.

Каждый продукт в линейке колбас и мясных деликатесов от ОАО «Слуцкий мясокомбинат» — это маленький шедевр кулинарного таланта.

Мы гордимся тем, что предлагаем своим потребителям только самое лучшее и вкусное!